Kuala Lumpur   Seremban  
6th Floor
Yee Seng Building
No. 15, Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

No 24,1st Floor
Jalan S2D39
Magistrate Square City Centre, Seremban 2
70300 Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

       
General Line: +603 2026 6606 General Line: +606 6017117
Facsimile 1: +603 2026 6607 Facsimile : +606 6017153
Facsimile 2:  +603 2026 0057    


 
     
Abdul Rahim Hadi Ext. 124 rahim@rhrg.com.my
Adi Suria Samsudin Ext. 116 adi@rhrg.com.my
Farisha Mohamed Bajuri Ext. 121 farisha@rhrg.com.my
Joanna K Thevathasan Ext. 115 joanna@rhrg.com.my
Josephine N. Selvaraj Ext. 120 jorobert@rhrg.com.my
Manjula Prabhakaran Ext. 106 manjula@rhrg.com.my
Noraisah Mohd Foa’ad Ext. 141 noraisah@rhrg.com.my
Prema Subramaniam Ext. 122 prema@rhrg.com.my
Rajes Raghavji Patel Ext. 125 rajes@rhrg.com.my
Ramesh Gopal Ext. 123 ramesh@rhrg.com.my


 

The Kuala Lumpur office is on the 6th Floor of Yee Seng Building, which is located along Jalan Raja Chulan, between Menara Maybank and Pejabat Telekom.  It is opposite the Telekom Museum Building.

 

 

   

Parking is available at:

Maybank Building
Bursa Malaysia  
Behind Yee Seng Building
By the side of Menara Maybank (on Jalan Raja Chulan heading towards Jalan Tun Perak)

 

 

 

 

 

© 2010 Rajes Hisham Rahim & Gopal.
Terms & Conditions Apply